Return to League

Delegates

Buxton: Lance Davisbuxton@crusaderleague.org.uk
COSACSS:Diane Leathemcosacss@crusaderleague.org.uk
Crewe:  Dave Mearscreweflyers@crusaderleague.org.uk
Dane Valley:Roger Drinkwaterdanevalley@crusaderleague.org.uk
Halton:Dawn Bibbyhalton@crusaderleague.org.uk
Newcastle:Lisa Tinwellnewcastle@crusaderleague.org.uk
Newport:Liz Storeynewport@crusaderleague.org.uk
Telford Aqua:        Jenny Pearsontelfordaqua@crusaderleague.org.uk
WellingtonMelissa Ward-Bevanwellington@crusaderleague.org.uk
Whitchurch:Dave Stouinwhitchurch@crusaderleague.org.uk
Winsford:Oli Wrightwinsford@crusaderleague.org.uk

For further contacts please email the Crusader League Secretary (see Management page for contact details)