↑ Return to League

Delegates

 

Buxton:  Lance Davis buxton@crusaderleague.org.uk
COSACSS: Diane Leathem cosacss@crusaderleague.org.uk
Crewe:   Dave Mears creweflyers@crusaderleague.org.uk
Dane Valley: Roger Drinkwater danevalley@crusaderleague.org.uk
Halton: Steve Donald halton@crusaderleague.org.uk
Leek: Chris McFadden leek@crusaderleague.org.uk
Newcastle: Susan Twardochleb newcastle@crusaderleague.org.uk
Newport: Liz Storey newport@crusaderleague.org.uk
Telford Aqua:         Lynne Wallis telfordaqua@crusaderleague.org.uk
Whitchurch: Dave Stouin whitchurch@crusaderleague.org.uk
Winsford: Claire Brown winsford@crusaderleague.org.uk

For further contacts please email the Crusader League Secretary (see Management page for contact details)