League

Management

Crusader Swimming League Executive Committee Chair Jenny Pearson – Telford Aqua – By Rotation chair@crusaderleague.org.uk Hon. Secretary Lance Davis – Buxton secretary@crusaderleague.org.uk Hon. Treasurer Diane Leatham – Cosacss treasurer@crusaderleague.org.uk

Delegates

Buxton:  Lance Davis buxton@crusaderleague.org.uk COSACSS: Diane Leathem cosacss@crusaderleague.org.uk Crewe:   Dave Mears creweflyers@crusaderleague.org.uk Dane Valley: Roger Drinkwater danevalley@crusaderleague.org.uk Halton: Dawn Bibby halton@crusaderleague.org.uk Newcastle: Lisa Tinwell newcastle@crusaderleague.org.uk Newport: Liz Storey newport@crusaderleague.org.uk Telford Aqua:         Jenny Pearson telfordaqua@crusaderleague.org.uk Wellington Melissa Ward-Bevan wellington@crusaderleague.org.uk Whitchurch: Dave Stouin whitchurch@crusaderleague.org.uk Winsford: Oli Wright winsford@crusaderleague.org.uk For further contacts please email the Crusader League Secretary …

Documents