League

Management

Crusader Swimming League Executive Committee Chair David Gittins treasurer@danevalleyswimming.org Hon. Secretary Dave Mears djmears@talktalk.net Hon. Treasurer Martin Lane sheriandmartin@btinternet.com Welfare Role currently unfilled                 

View page »

Delegates

  Buxton:  Lance Davis lance@buxtonswimmingclub.co.uk COSACSS: Diane Leathem diane.leathem@ntlworld.com Crewe:   Dave Mears djmears@talktalk.net Dane Valley: Dave Gittins gittinsd@sky.com Halton: Neil Flaherty neil.flaherty@capgemini.com Knutsford: Alan Jones admin@zeroadmin.co.uk Leek: Chris McFadden chrismcfadden1@o2.co.uk Market Drayton:   Anne Saxon mrsasaxon@aol.com Telford Aqua:         Lynne Wallis lwallis14@googlemail.com Wellington Melissa Ward-Bevan wardbevan@aol.com Whitchurch: Martin Lane sheriandmartin@btinternet.com Winsford: Sarah Hawkins winsfordteamgala@sky.com For further contacts …

View page »

Documents

View page »