League

Management

Crusader Swimming League Executive Committee   Chair Christine McFadden – Leek – By Rotation chair@crusaderleague.org.uk Hon. Secretary Lance Davis – Buxton secretary@crusaderleague.org.uk Hon. Treasurer Martin Lane – Whitchurch treasurer@crusaderleague.org.uk

View page »

Delegates

  Buxton:  Daf Bourchier buxton@crusaderleague.org.uk COSACSS: Diane Leathem cosacss@crusaderleague.org.uk Crewe:   Dave Mears creweflyers@crusaderleague.org.uk Dane Valley: Roger Drinkwater danevalley@crusaderleague.org.uk Halton: Steve Donald halton@crusaderleageue.org.uk Leek: Chris McFadden leek@crusaderleague.org.uk Newport: Liz Storey newport@crusaderleague.org.uk Telford Aqua:         Lynne Wallis telfordaqua@crusaderleague.org.uk Wellington Melissa Ward-Bevan wardbevan@aol.com Whitchurch: Dave Stouin whitchurch@crusaderleague.org.uk Winsford: Sarah Hawkins winsford@crusaderleague.org.uk For further contacts please email the Crusader League …

View page »

Documents

View page »